Older Entries

Its 11:08pm, and I'm sitting here awaiting time to go by so that I am able to move on to the next section of my four hour drving course. So out of boredom, I happened to stumble apon the Ford Modeling website. To my utter disgust, I learned that they had NO models under the height of 5'8"!!! What the hell is up with that??? I'm SORRY, but some of these girls weren't much to look at, no, they were ass ugly... And to tell you the truth, some of the world's SHORT people are absolutly stunning!!! Take Britney Spears, for example, she's 5'2"!!! She's gorgeous!!! And J.Lo? She's 5'5"! Now I understand that fashion wants tall girls for runway and that's fine! But what about magazines? Must they all be the SO tall?? Give short people a chance!!! We're pretty too! And its NICE when the girl isn't taller than the boy.

Arrrg. I'm going to start my own modeling agency. I'm taking ALL types of people. Tall, short, fat, skinny; YOU ARE ALL WELCOME AS LONG AS YOU HAVE CHARISMA AND SOMETHING TO SMILE ABOUT!!!! Oh, and looking half way decent helps too! Its going to be called... "Chaos. Damn it." Yeah. I like that! FUCK BEING TALL AND SKINNY! WE'RE NORMAL PEOPLE! YEZYEZ!

Much love & many kisses,

Morgan

PS- If you would like to become a member of "Chaos. Damn it", call me back in about 20 years when I get the shit straightened out. By then, you'll be too old to be a model, but you can sit at a desk and be my receptionist. It will be a better job than the one I have because, well, I'll be famous damn it! And my place will be filled with... YOU GUESSED IT! CHAOS!!!



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�