Older Entries

I'm quitting my job. Fuck that. I don't need to be sitting on my ass for six hours doing nothing, when my Grammy could really be needing my help. Besides, the floor manager Mark is a dick, and he's the one I have to deal with the most. Blahhh. All the girls there are REALLY nice, but its pointless for me to be there, when I'm not really needed and should be with my family.... I just desided this yesterday, so I'll have to tell Donna (the owner) tomorrow. Maybe she'll get really pissed and fire me on the spot so I don't have to work for the rest of the week (and on my birthday). *Hopeful*

SPEAKING of my birthday... ITS IN THREE DAYS UNTIL MY 17TH BIRTHDAY! Please feel free to send gifts to Apopka, Florida for Morgan Scarff :)

I actually got some sleep last night! I slept from around 10pm-1am. Then awoke about every two hours after that. But you know what? I don't care. Sleep is a beautiful thing, especially when you can't get any. I think its one of my FAVORITE things to do. Oh well, sleep will eventually come back to me.

I'm sitting here on my ass waiting for the guy to get here that's going to hook up RoadRunner. He was supposed to be here between 11am and 2pm, but you know how that goes, they always run late. And at least he called to tell us he'd be here around 3. So then at four, I'm going out with Glen and we're gonna BOWL! YezYez. I plan to WIN for once. God is going to give me extra strength, since he's given my family such a shitty week. I plan to bowl around 200. My average is about 100, so this will increase my mean by quite a bit. LoL. Well, I'm outta here, I've got to clean up some before the computer man gets here!!! Talk to ya'll later!

Much Love & Many Kisses,

Miss Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�