Older Entries

.�:*���.�.��Basic Information��.�.���*:�.

.:* name: Morgan.

.:* location: Apopka, FL. (near Orlando)

.:* sex: girlie.

.:* stats: Loving Glen :)

.:* birthday: July 10, 1986.

.:* star sign: Cancer- I'm deadly!

.:* hair: brown with blonde & red highlights

.:* eyes: blueberry blue

.:* occupation: SeNiOr at APK-"Like none before 2004", modeling.

.:* hobbies:hanging out with my friends and my GLEN, softball, acting, modeling, singing in the car, movies, mall, dancing, being stupid, dancing in the rain, going to the beach, being lazy, cow tippin', being ditzy, and just having fun!

.:* loves: Glen. Milo. Mizzy. Roxie. my friends. family.roses. candles. chocolate cake. pillows. HTML. smiles. beaches. movies. tv. bsb. rootbear. chocolate pudding. tigers. cats. shopping. bebe. victoria's secrets. bathing suits. roush mustangs. fast, hooked up cars.

.:*hates: narcissists. mean people. alarm clocks. long days. constant bitching. girls who think they can get my baby.

.:*but you can call me: Morgie. Mo. Mo-Mo. Spanky. Chaos. Munch. Ginger Spice. Pookie. Tinker Bell. Smartass.



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�